Management Committee

Open Doors Youth Service Inc. officially began operating as an independent organisation on July 1 2003.

Our current Management Committee members for 2015/2016 are:


Tyrone Shandiman- Chairman


Peter Solowy -Deputy Chair & Acting Treasurer

sally Morris -Committee Member General

Sally Morris -Committee Member Genera


Cassie Davis- General Committee Members


Ashli Roberts – Secretary

Open Doors holds it Management Committee meetings on the second Tuesday of each month at 5.30pm.x`

Contact the Open Doors Management Committee at

Open Doors Annual Report.

2006 AGM Report

2007 AGM Report

2008 AGM Report

2009 AGM Report

2010 AGM Report

2011 AGM Report

2012 AGM Report

2013 AGM Report

2014 AGM Report